• Be a Backyard Hero
  • Pyrospot - Let's Get Lit

Welcome to PyroSpot Fireworks

 

Retail Locations Open Seasonally

LONGWOOD – Dec 19th – Jan 1st
SANFORD – Dec 26th – Jan 1st
EUSTIS – Dec 26th – Jan 1st


    Enter your email below to join our mailing list and receive exclusive PyroSpot discounts and coupons!

     

    PYROSPOT FIREWORKS IS OPEN NOW IN LONGWOOD!

    Pyrospot Fireworks Hours of Operation

    Monday December 19
    10am-7pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Tuesday December 20
    10am-7pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Wednesday December 21
    10am-7pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Thursday December 22
    10am-7pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Friday December 23
    9am-8pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Saturday December 24
    9am-3pm
    LONGWOOD ONLY
    Sunday December 25
    CLOSED
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Monday December 26
    9am-8pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Tuesday December 27
    9am-8pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Wednesday December 28
    9am-8pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Thursday December 29
    9am-8pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Friday December 30
    8am-9pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Saturday December 31
    8am-10pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Sunday January 1
    10am-5pm
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Monday January 2
    CLOSED
    ALL LOCATIONS
    Monday January 3
    CLOSED
    ALL LOCATIONS