• Be a Backyard Hero
  • Pyrospot - Let's Get Lit

Welcome to PyroSpot Fireworks

Fantastic PyroSpot Specials!

CLICK HERE FOR COUPONS

Retail Locations Open Seasonally

June 21st thru July 5th
and Dec 21st thru Jan 1st


    Enter your email below to join our mailing list and receive exclusive PyroSpot discounts and coupons!

    Pyrospot Fireworks Hours of Operation

    Saturday Dec 18
    CLOSED
    Sunday Dec 19
    CLOSED
    Monday Dec 20
    10am-7pm
    Tuesday Dec 21
    10am-7pm
    Wednesday Dec 22
    10am-7pm
    Thursday Dec 23
    10am-7pm
    Friday Dec 24
    10am-3pm
    Saturday Dec 25
    CLOSED
    Sunday Dec 26
    10am-8pm
    Monday Dec 27
    9am-8pm
    Tuesday Dec 28
    9am-8pm
    Wednesday Dec 29
    9am-8pm
    Thursday Dec 30
    9am-9pm
    Friday Dec 31
    8am-10pm
    Saturday Jan 1
    10am-6pm
    Sunday Jan 2
    CLOSED