• Be a Backyard Hero
  • Pyrospot - Let's Get Lit

Welcome to PyroSpot Fireworks

Fantastic PyroSpot Specials!

CLICK HERE FOR COUPONS

Retail Locations Open Seasonally

June 20th thru July 5th
and Dec 21st thru Jan 1st


    Enter your email below to join our mailing list and receive exclusive PyroSpot discounts and coupons!

    Pyrospot Fireworks Hours of Operation

    Sunday June 19
    CLOSED
    Monday June 20
    10am-7pm
    Tuesday June 21
    10am-7pm
    Wednesday June 22
    10am-7pm
    Thursday June 23
    10am-7pm
    Friday June 24
    10am-8pm
    Saturday June 25
    9am-8pm
    Sunday June 26
    9am-8pm
    Monday June 27
    9am-8pm
    Tuesday June 28
    9am-8pm
    Wednesday June 29
    9am-8pm
    Thursday June 30
    9am-8pm
    Friday July 1
    9am-9pm
    Saturday July 2
    9am-9pm
    Sunday July 3
    9am-10pm
    Monday July 4
    8am-10pm
    Tuesday July 5
    10am-5pm
    Wednesday July 6
    CLOSED